Board of Trustees

Nancy Smith and Betty Brewer

Minnetrista is a non-profit, charitable organization governed by a board of community leaders from seven counties across East Central Indiana.

2013 Board of Trustees

Stephen Bedi (Chair)
Taylor University
Taylor University**

James P. Borgmann
DeFur Voran
Muncie Children’s Museum**

Jennifer Bott
Ball State University
Ball State University**

Tom Bracken
George & Frances Ball Foundation

Linda Branam

Betty Brewer
President & CEO

Richard Crist (Vice Chair)
Whitinger & Company LLC

Carey Fisher
Burris Laboratory School

Michael Gorin
Retired School Administrator

Mike Haley
IU Health Ball Memorial Hospital

Tim Heller
Muncie Community Schools
Muncie Community Schools**

Charles Hetrick
Maxon Corporation, Retired

Chip Jaggers
Ball State University

Dr. Blake Janutolo
Anderson University
Anderson University**

Ann Ludwig
Blackford County Community Foundation**

John Lightle
Ivy Tech Community College – Marion Campus
Grant County Community Foundation**

Nicci Lunsford

Jeff Mantock
Old National Wealth Management

Al Rent (Vice Chair)
Ball State University
Community Foundation of Muncie and Delaware County**

Beth Schulte
Art Association of Henry County
Henry County Community Foundation**

Steve Smith
Mid-west Metal Products
Muncie-Delaware County Chamber of Commerce**

Rob Weaver
The Portland Foundation**

Carla Wheeldon (Secretary)
Randolph County Community Foundation**

Kathy White
Muncie Power Products

Kim Williams
United Way of Madison County
Madison County Community Foundation**


**Denotes Appointing Organization